brokersnoob.blogg.se

Ivona voices 2 stand alone packages
Ivona voices 2 stand alone packages










ivona voices 2 stand alone packages
  1. Ivona voices 2 stand alone packages code#
  2. Ivona voices 2 stand alone packages windows#

print text over the output tab captions or over windows of other programs.

Ivona voices 2 stand alone packages code#

The MHC seems to be unstable after a while, if the memory consumption is too high. During code generation it might. move it from framework/driver/ethphy/src/dynamic/drv_extphy_smsc9303.h to same location as framework\driver\ethphy\drv_extphy_smsc9303.c and add it to the project again.) Furthermore I had lots of stability problems with the MHC with standalone, which I have never seen before. (my solution: remove drv_extphy_smsc9303.h from the project. drv_extphy_smsc9303.h was included in drv_extphy_smsc9303.c and copied to the wrong directory.(my solution: just copy it from the framework folder) dmt_p32mxxxx.h was included in dmt_processor.h and was not copied at all.

ivona voices 2 stand alone packages

But it does not delete them anymore after disabling. After enabling, MHC copies the files to the project directory.

  • sys_command.h was included in drv_extphy_smsc9303.h My workaround was to enabled the modules, generate code, and then disable the module and generate code again.
  • sys_console.h was included in drv_ethphy.c.
  • Two of them where because of a disabled module. After turning on standalone in 2.00b I had four cases of missing include files. But with the standalone option the module_B.h isn't copied to the project firmware folder, because module B was not enabled in MHC. Without the standalone option everything is in the harmony firmware folder, and you don't have a problem, because the file is there and can be found, even if it wasn't added to the project. If you disable module B in MHC, then MHC simply forgets to copy that header file of module B for a standalone project. But source file of module_A.c always includes header file of module_B.h. Therefore, in theory you should be able to activate module A in MHC and leave module B disabled. What I mean by that is, in the documentation there is no clue, that module B is needed for module A. I found out, that some modules have a "hidden dependency", and MHC fails to respect that. Then I checked the standalone option, generated code again and suddenly it no longer compiled. After running MHC and generating code, it compiled well. I had ported my project to Harmony 2.00b, with some difficulties, but nothing to bad. I had a similar problem with other include files. Anyone has a solution? Or is it because the early Beta stage of Harmony 2.0? Manuel When I remove the switch "stanalone project", it compiles successfully. src/system_config/default/framework/crypto/src/integer.h:63:32: fatal error: crypto/src/random.h: No such file or directory src/system_config/default/framework/crypto/src/pwdbased.c:73:0: src/system_config/default/framework/crypto/src/ecc.c -no-legacy-libc "C:\Program Files (x86)\Microchip\xc32\v1.42\bin\xc32-gcc.exe" -g -x c -c -mprocessor=32MX795F512L -ffunction-sections -O1 -I./src -I./src/system_config/default -I./src/system_config/default/framework -I./src/system_config/default/bsp -MMD -MF build/default/production/_ext/1782862380/ecc.o.d -o build/default/production/_ext/1782862380/ecc.o.

    ivona voices 2 stand alone packages

    ivona voices 2 stand alone packages

    "C:\Program Files (x86)\Microchip\xc32\v1.42\bin\xc32-gcc.exe" -g -x c -c -mprocessor=32MX795F512L -ffunction-sections -O1 -I./src -I./src/system_config/default -I./src/system_config/default/framework -I./src/system_config/default/bsp -MMD -MF build/default/production/_ext/1782862380/arc4.o.d -o build/default/production/_ext/1782862380/arc4.o. But when I select the TCP/IP stack I got these errors: For "smaller" projects I was trying around (CAN,PORT,SPI), it worked well. I have installed 2.0 Beta and I have used this feature with "standalone project" too.












    Ivona voices 2 stand alone packages